Skip to content | Change text size

Audit Panel List

The 2006 AUQA audit panel was as follows:

  • Professor Marie Caroll: Director, Quality Enhancement and Statistical Services, Australian National University, Canberra
  • Professor David Goodman: Pro Vice-Chancellor and Vice-President (International), University of Technology, Sydney
  • Ms Dorte Kristoffersen: Audit Director, AUQA
  • Professor Adrian Lee: Former Pro Vice-Chancellor (Education and Quality Improvement), University of New South Wales (Panel Chair)
  • Dr Anne Martin: Consultant, Melbourne
  • Professor Michael Lewis Shattock: Visiting Professor, Centre for Higher Education Studies, Institute of Education, University of London
  • Observer: Mr Rob Fearnside: Project Officer, Victorian Qualifications Authority

The 2006 HEQC/AUQA audit panel for the audit of Monash South Africa was:

  • Professor Adrian Lee, AUQA audit panel chair and chair of the South African panel
  • Ms Dorte Kristoffersen, AUQA Audit Director
  • Professor Yunus Ballim, Deputy Vice-Chancellor (Academic), University of Witswatersrand (HEQC auditor)
  • Professor Pieter du Toit, Consultant and previously Head of Quality Assurance at the University of Pretoria (HEQC auditor and report writer)
  • Mr Bheki Mbhele, HEQC Audit Officer
  • Mr AB Heyns (HEQC scribe)
  • Ms Christelle Visser (HEQC audit administrator)